The Perils of Rock ‘n Roll Decadence

You may wonder where I have been all this time. Truth be told… I have been busy. Not being my usual boring workaholic. I took a leave of absence I was fed up and tired of the office rat race. So I took a couple of weeks off and spend them finding my swing back. I have been going out with my besties, to clubs, listening to bands playing and feasting on the handsome, baddass drop dead sexy musicians. And then there was this singer of that Guns ‘n Roses cover band who during the gig had his eyes locked on me… and after the gig totally got me drunk. Yes. I do get drunk on occasion, from the booz as well as his attentions.

I ended up at his loft.. and stayed a while…not that I had much choice… handsome bastard

I so need a vacay now… who will take me?

As usual, I’m not wearing much: Skin Amelie clean by Aida Ewing for Glam Affair ~ Hair Pretend by Elikapeka Tiramisu for Elikatira ~ Tattoo Oriental by Hunain Bellic for HUZ tats ~ Elf ears Sacchara by Siddean Munro for SLink,  Chair with pose by Chandra Meehan for Devious Minds, Build Kean-TUG-House by Matthew Lacombe.

What the rocker is wearing? I couldn’t care less… he’s great with his hands though

Leave a Reply

